I’ve decided that I’m going to start reviewing urban fantasy/paranormal novels. It will help alleviate my constant need to purchase books. I will review trad, indie, and self-published works. Fair warning I won’t lie, so you might not like my review. If you’re curious about my process see here. I prefer electronic books (so I can read in bed and not wake up with a black nose from ink). If you’re interested in having me review your work please fill out the form below. All reviews will be published on this blog, Amazon, and Goodreads. If you would like to me post elsewhere please let me know when I email you.

Thank you,

V. L. Cooke

Leave a Reply

